National Conference on Share Market (Day 1)

National Conference on "Share Market" 
(Day 1)

Organised by : Committee on Financial Markets and Investors Protection, ICAI
Hosted by : Pune Branch of WIRC of ICAI

Venue :  Siddhi Banquets
7/2-4, 100 Ft DP Road, Near Mhatre Bridge, Erandwane, Pune-411004

Date :  18th & 19th May 2024

Rs. 1000/- Plus GST for Members & Non-Members (Single Day) 

Registration For Non Member  - Use  000000  OR  123456 

CPE Hrs. : 6 Hrs. 

 Date  Timing  Topic Name  Faculty



 9.00 am To 10.00 am  Registration & Breakfast  
 10.00 am To 10.30 am  Keynote Address  CA. Charanjot Singh Nanda Ji,   Vice-President, ICAI
 10.30 am To 11.45 am  Wealth Creation through Trading is an Art  CA. Jitendra Khandol
 11.45 am To 01.00 pm  Breakout Gaps  Mr. Mitesh Thakkar
 01.00 pm To 02.00 pm  Lunch Break  
 02.00 pm To 03.15 pm  Wealth Creation through Long term Investment with   Conviction is an Art  Mr. Deven Choksey
 03.15 pm To 04.30 pm  Spotting Multibaggers and Riding on it  Mr. Jeevan Patwa
 04.30 pm To 05.15 pm  IPO Fund Raising  CA. Anurag Goyal


  •  Conference Chairman : CA. Durgesh Kumar Kabra, Chairman, Committee on Financial Markets and Investors Protection, ICAI 
  •  Conference Co-Chairman : CA. Kemisha Soni, Vice-Chairperson, Committee on Financial Markets and Investors Protection, ICAI
  •  Conference Director : CA. Chandrashekhar V Chitale, CCM, ICAI
  •  Conference Coordinator : CA. Amruta Kulkarni, Chairperson, Pune Branch of WIRC of ICAI
  • Conference Co-Coordinator : CA. Sarvesh Joshi


Event Information

Event Date 18-05-2024 10:00 am
Event End Date 18-05-2024 5:00 pm
Cut off date 17-05-2024 7:00 pm
CPE Credit Hrs 6 Hrs.
Location Siddhi Gardens and Banquets
We are no longer accepting registration for this event
Press enter to search

(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

Pune Branch of WIRC of ICAI
‘ICAI Bhawan’, Plot No. 8,
Near Mahavir Electronics,
Parshwanath Nagar, Bibwewadi,
Pune - 411 037, Maharashtra, India.

Working Hours

Monday to Saturday (Except Public Holidays) 10.00 am to 6.30 pm
(Lunch Break 1.00 pm to 1.30 pm)