Study Circles in Pune

PUNE CAMP CPE STUDY CIRCLE

Convenor
CA. Chaitanya Vakharia
Mobile No. : 9158513331
Email-Id : vakharia.chaitanya@gmail.com

Deputy Convenor
CA. Akshay Oswal
Mobile No. : 9028733970
Email-Id : caakshayoswal@gmail.com

PUNE CENTRAL CPE STUDY CIRCLE

Convenor
CA. Ashish Kshirsagar
Mobile No. : 8805954141
Email-Id : ashish@spak.co.in

Deputy Convenor
CA. Sachin Rokade
Mobile No. : 9923892625
Email-Id : casachinrokade@gmail.com

PUNE CITY CPE STUDY CIRCLE

Convenor
CA. Nilesh Bhalchandra Yeolekar
Mobile No : 9822627730
Email-Id : admin@cayeolekar.com

Deputy Convenor
CA. Mahavir Ashoklal Kothari
Mobile No : 9822510808
Email-Id : mahavir.ak@gmail.com

PUNE DECCAN CPE STUDY CIRCLE

Convenor
CA. Nikhil Thorat
Mobile No. : +919860554321
Email-Id : deccancpe@gmail.com

Deputy Convenor
CA. Ketan Shah
Mobile No. : 8087004747
Email-Id : caketanhshah@gmail.com

PUNE WEST CPE STUDY CIRCLE

Convenor
CA. Dhiraj Subhash Dandgaval
Mobile No. : 8055820899
Email-Id : cpepwsc@gmail.com

SARASBAUG CPE STUDY CIRCLE

Convenor
CA. Jagdish Dhongde
Mobile No. : 9822082166
Email-Id : jdhongde@gmail.com

Deputy Convenor
CA. Shirish Kulkarni
Mobile No. : 9422302026
Email-Id : smkaudit@gmail.com

Agri Equipment Industry CPE Study Circle for Members in Industry of ICAI

Convenor
CA. Mohit Dalmia
Contact. : 02066425033
Email-Id : dalmiamohit@johndeere.com

Kharadi Magarpatta (Industry) CPE Study Circle for Members in Industry of ICAI

Convenor
CA. Shripad Inamdar
Mobile No. : 9623380380
Email-Id : shripadi@cybage.com

Pune CPE Study Circle of Credit Suisse Services India Private Ltd. for Members in Industry of ICAI

Convenor
CA. Simarpreet Singh Gulati
Mobile No. : 9890495659
Email-Id : simarpreet.gulati@credit-suisse.com

Yerawada Boatclub Pune CPE Study Circle for Members in Industry of ICAI

Convenor
CA. Gaurav Kalani
Contact. : 9890500050
Email-Id : gaurav.kalani@bajajfinserv.in
Press enter to search

THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA
(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

Pune Branch of WIRC of ICAI
‘ICAI Bhawan’, Plot No. 8,
Near Mahavir Electronics,
Parshwanath Nagar, Bibwewadi,
Pune - 411 037, Maharashtra, India.

Working Hours

Monday to Saturday (Except Public Holidays) 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
(Lunch Break 1.00 pm to 1.30 pm)