Sub Committees

Sub-Committees of Pune Branch of WIRC of ICAI for the year 2021-2022

1. CPE Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 CA. Sameer Ladda Chairman 9850838461 samparth@gmail.com
2 CA. Kashinath Pathare Vice Chairman 9890625758 kbpathare@gmail.com
3 CA. Abhishek Dhamne Member 9890541551 abhishekdhamne@ssdca.in
4 CA. Ruta Chitale Member 8390610136 rutachitale@rediffmail.com
5 CA. Sachin Miniyar Co-opted Member 9422016303 miniyarsachin@gmail.com
6 CA. Nilay Sanghvi Co-opted Member 9822353807 nilaysanghavi@nsaca.co.in

2. Taxation Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 CA. Kashinath Pathare Chairman 9890625758 kbpathare@gmail.com
2 CA. Sameer Ladda Vice Chairman 9850838461 samparth@gmail.com
3 CA. Ruta Chitale Member 8390610136 rutachitale@rediffmail.com
4 CA. Amruta Kulkarni Member 9881434468 amrutamkulkarni@gmail.com
5 CA. Bhavesh Panpaliya Co-opted Member 8888755557 bpanpaliya@gmail.com
6 CA. Pranav Mantri Co-opted Member 9765139069 pranavmantri@gmail.com

3. Information Technology Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 CA. Abhishek Zaware Chairman 9850834971 abhishekzaware@gmail.com
2 CA. Abhishek Dhamne Vice Chairman 9890541551 abhishekdhamne@ssdca.in
3 CA. Rajesh Agrawal Member 9823975174 carragrawal@gmail.com
4 CA. Ruta Chitale Member 8390610136 rutachitale@rediffmail.com
5 CA. Shirish Deshpande Co-opted Member 9822304988 deshpande.06@gmail.com
6 CA. Deepak Sugandhi Co-opted Member 9822034965 deepak@dsugandhi.com

4. Newsletter Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 CA. Ruta Chitale Chairperson 8390610136 rutachitale@rediffmail.com
2 CA. Sameer Ladda Vice Chairman 9850838461 samparth@gmail.com
3 CA. Amruta Kulkarni Member 9881434468 amrutamkulkarni@gmail.com
4 CA. Kashinath Pathare Member 9890625758 kbpathare@gmail.com
5 CA. Shobhana Gado Co-opted Member 9850904581 shobhana.gado@gmail.com
6 CA. Ashwini Jatkar Co-opted Member 9881202074 ashwinijatkar@gmail.com

5. Library Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 CA. Rajesh Agrawal Chairman 9823975174 carragrawal@gmail.com
2 CA. Kashinath Pathare Vice Chairman 9890625758 kbpathare@gmail.com
3 CA. Ruta Chitale Member 8390610136 rutachitale@rediffmail.com
4 CA. Abhishek Zaware Member 9850834971 abhishekzaware@gmail.com
5 CA. Akshay Kalbhor Co-opted Member 9922232727 akshaykalbhor27.ak2@gmail.com
6 CA. Sachin Dherange Co-opted Member 9527234904 sachindherange@hotmail.com

6. Committee for Members in Industry

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 CA. Abhishek Dhamne Chairman 9890541551 abhishekdhamne@ssdca.in
2 CA. Abhishek Zaware Vice Chairman 9850834971 abhishekzaware@gmail.com
3 CA. Ruta Chitale Member 8390610136 rutachitale@rediffmail.com
4 CA. Sameer Ladda Member 9850838461 samparth@gmail.com
5 CA. Karan Chandwani Co-opted Member 8625001263 karandchandwani@gmail.com
6 CA. Nikhil Naikwadi Co-opted Member 9423574153 nikhilnaikawadi@gmail.com

7. Students Co-ordination Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 CA. Amruta Kulkarni Chairperson 9881434468 amrutamkulkarni@gmail.com
2 CA. Abhishek Dhamne Vice Chairman 9890541551 abhishekdhamne@ssdca.in
3 CA. Kashinath Pathare Member 9890625758 kbpathare@gmail.com
4 CA. Abhishek Zaware Member 9850834971 abhishekzaware@gmail.com
5 CA. Ali Asgar Attar Co-opted Member 9406121552 aliasgarattar52@gmail.com
6 CA. Darshana Jain Co-opted Member 8552995333 darshanajain@icai.org

8.Purchase/Finance Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Id
1 CA. Sameer Ladda Chairman 9850838461 samparth@gmail.com
2 CA. Abhishek Dhamne Vice Chairman 9890541551 abhishekdhamne@ssdca.in
3 CA. Kashinath Pathare Member 9890625758 kbpathare@gmail.com
4 CA. Ruta Chitale Member 8390610136 rutachitale@rediffmail.com
Press enter to search

THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA
(Setup by an Act of Parliament)

Pune Branch of WIRC of ICAI
‘ICAI Bhawan’, Plot No. 8,
Near Mahavir Electronics,
Parshwanath Nagar, Bibwewadi,
Pune - 411 037, Maharashtra, India.

Working Hours

Monday to Saturday (Except Public Holidays) 10.00 am to 6.00 pm
(Lunch Break 1.00 pm to 1.30 pm)