

THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA

(Set up by an Act of Parliament)

Pune (WIRC)

Dear Student,

Six (6) candidates are selected for Pune WICASA Election F.Y.2021-22. Elections will not be conducted. Final list is as below:

PUNE BRANCH OF WICASA OF ICAI		
WICASA MANAGING COMMITTEE ELECTIONS 2021-22		
FINAL LIST OF VALID NOMINATION		
Date: 26th March, 2021		
SR. NO.	CANDIDATES NAME	REGISTRATION NO.
1	ABHIJIT KADLAG	WRO 0492468
2	ATHARVA R KHURD	WRO 0598232
3	NEHA G MEHTA	WRO 0617243
4	PRACHI G SHARMA	WRO 0606119
5	RAJAT RATHI	WRO 0672471
6	RINKY K KHITHANI	WRO 0570985

Sd/-

CA. Narendra Agarwal

Returning/Polling Officer

Place & Date: Pune, 26th March, 2021