Office Address:

ICAI Bhawan, Plot No.8, Parshwanath Nagar, CTS No. 333, Sr. No. 573, Munjeri, Opp. Kale hospital, Near Mahavir Electronics, Bibwewadi, Pune 411 037

Working Days & Time : Monday to Friday 10 am to 5 pm.
Lunch Time : 01:00 to 01:30 pm

PHONE/CELL CONTACT DETAILS

SR. NO. Particulars Phone / Cell No.
1 Help Desk 020-2421 2251 / 52, 7304142434
2 Student Section:- Registration Counter for Queries related to Article ship, All students registration forms etc. 8237166001
3 Student Section:-Detailed Information About CA Course (Including Direct Entry etc.) 8237166002
4 Student Section :- ITT Section & Coaching Classes Enquiry 8237166003
5 Student Section :- GMCS, Orientation Section & Members/Student Section :- Stock Section for Study 8237166004
6 Material, Publication Availability, Firm Registration & Exam Forms Queries, Reading Room Enquiry 8237166005
7 Seminar Section :- (Programmes for Members & Students, CPE Hrs. related queries, etc.) 8237166006
8 Coaching Classes(Phadke Hall) 8237266002

CONTACT THROUGH EMAIL

Sr. No. Email Desc
1 pune@icai.org Queries from students regarding registrations, study material etc., Queries from members about COP, membership fees etc;
2 admin@puneicai.org Branch General Administration
3 cpe@puneicai.org Queries regarding Seminars/ Events/ Registration Status/ CPE Hours/ Newsletters etc.
4 student@puneicai.org Administration of Courses viz. GMCS, Orientation Programme, Coaching Classes, ITT
5 accounts@puneicai.org Accounts Department of Branch
6 editor@puneicai.org Newsletter articles; advertisements in Newsletters etc.
7 wicasa@puneicai.org Events/Programmes for CA students

Office bearers of Branch Managing Committee

Sr. No. Email Desc
1 chairman@puneicai.org Chairman Of Pune ICAI
2 vicechairman@puneicai.org Vice Chairman Of Pune ICAI
3 secretary@puneicai.org Secretary Of Pune ICAI
4 treasurer@puneicai.org Treasurer Of Pune ICAI