Pune Branch Address:

ICAI Bhawan, Plot No.8, Parshwanath Nagar, CTS No. 333, Sr. No. 573, Munjeri, Opp. Kale hospital, Near Mahavir Electronics, Bibwewadi, Pune 411 037

Extension Counter Address:

Phadke Sankul’, 3rd Floor,CTS No.  1785, Sadashiv  Peth,  Near Khajina Vihir Chowk,
Off Tilak Road, Pune 411 030

Working Hours :
Monday to Friday (except public holidays)
10 am to 5 pm (lunch break 1 pm to 1.30 pm)

PHONE/CELL CONTACT DETAILS

SR. NO. Particulars Phone / Cell No.

1

Help Desk For Branch office 020-2421 2251 / 52

2

Help Desk For Extension Counter – Phadke Sankul (GMCS,OP, Reading Room, Coaching classes) 020-24433113 / 82372 66002

3

Student Section:- Registration Counter for Queries related to Article ship, All students registration forms etc. 020-2421 2251 / 52

4

Student Section:-Detailed Information About CA Course (Including Direct Entry etc.) 020-2421 2251 / 52

5

Student Section :- ITT Section & Advance ITT Section 8237166003

6

Student Section :- GMCS, Orientation Section 8237166004

7

Material, Publication Availability, Firm Registration & Exam Forms Queries, Reading Room Enquiry & Members/Student Section :- Stock Section for Study 8237166005

8

Seminar Section :- (Programmes for Members & Students, CPE Hrs. related queries, etc.) 8237166006

9

For Complaint (if any of the above numbers not responding in the working hours) 8237166008

CONTACT THROUGH EMAIL

Sr. No. Email Desc
1 pune@icai.org / mahalingam@icai.in Queries from students regarding registrations, study material etc., Queries from members about COP, membership fees etc;
2 admin@puneicai.org Branch General Administration
3 cpe@puneicai.org Queries regarding Seminars/ Events/ Registration Status/ CPE Hours/ Newsletters etc.
4 student@puneicai.org Administration of Courses viz. GMCS, Orientation Programme, Coaching Classes, ITT & Advance ITT
5 accounts@puneicai.org Accounts Department of Branch
6 editor@puneicai.org Newsletter articles; advertisements in Newsletters etc.
7 wicasa@puneicai.org Events/Programmes for CA students

Office bearers of Branch Managing Committee

Sr. No. Email Desc
1 chairman@puneicai.org Chairman Of Pune ICAI
2 vicechairman@puneicai.org Vice Chairman Of Pune ICAI
3 secretary@puneicai.org Secretary Of Pune ICAI
4 treasurer@puneicai.org Treasurer Of Pune ICAI